For technical end experimental enquieries please contact Martin Weik and David Flot.


john_mspec John McGeehan - Postdoctoral Fellow, EMBL Synchrotron Instrumentation Group


Contributors to the Project

Florent Cipriani - Design

Franck Felisaz - Technical Drawings

Raphael Moya - Assembly

Sean McSweeny

Andrew McCarthy

Ed Mitchell

Martin Weik

Elspeth Garman

Members of the Cryobench Team

The Users!



Further information can be found on the Cryobench Laboratory